SOUTH CHARLESTON, W.Va. — The Flatwater Trail Commission will host its next quarterly meeting at the West Virginia Division of Natural Resources headquarters in South Charleston on Tuesday, Sept, 19 at 6 p.m.

Members of the public are invited to attend the meeting at 324 4th Avenue, South Charleston. There are plenty of public parking spaces available in front of the building. The public may also join by conference call. Dial +1 352-453-0812‬‬ and enter the following PIN number when prompted: ‪‪885 680 539‬#.

Meeting Agenda

  1. Call to order
  2. Introduction of Commission members and guests:
    • John Burchett, Acting Chairman – Mingo County
    • Bill Currey – Kanawha County
    • Amanda Pitzer – Preston County
    • George Levitsky – Marion County
    • Mark Collins – DNR Chief of Administration
    • Kristi Frank – DNR Recording Secretary
  3. Approval of May 15, 2023 Meeting Minutes
  4. Motion – next meeting date of Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023 at 6 p.m.
  5. Motion to Adjourn